We Believe in Quality

MEET OUR CONSIGNORS

Bar K Beefmasters
Rance & Jamie Kitlen
31201 S 695 Rd
Grove, OK 74344
RanceKitlen@hotmail.com
918-314-2831

Bird Cattle Co
Josh, Ronan & Kara Bird
877 Cottonwood Rd
Rogersville, MO 65742
joshbird818@gmail.com
417-818-8857

Brian & Lerena Engleman
Brian Engleman
422985 E 1080 Rd
Checotah, OK 74426
bfe74502@yahoo.com
918-424-5865

Buttram Beefmaster
John & Sue Buttram
445 Buttram Rd
Anderson, MO 64831
sue.buttram@mofb.com
417-437-7526

Circle F Beefmasters
Burnus Fisher
13569 NS 3520
Konawa, OK 74849
brett_t_hill@hotmail.com
405-374-2591

Circle H Beefmasters
Brett & Stevy Hill
13583 NS 3540
Konawa, OK 74849
brett_t_hill@hotmail.com
580-235-7271

County Line Beefmasters
Jeremy & Lauren Denison
205 SE 840 Rd
Deepwater, MO 64740
jeremydenison@hotmail.com
660-492-3964

Diamond H Beefmasters
Jase & Jerad Hembree
236 S Dade 143
Greenfield, MO 65661
montanahembree@icloud.com
417-844-6859

Diamond Hollow Beefmasters
Wesley & Carlinda Hood
PO Box 98
Gentry, AR 72734
hooddvm@gmail.com
479-228-8264

Double D Bar Beefmasters
M Doyle Sanders
28234 New Bremen Rd
New Ulm, TX 78950
dsanders@industryinet.com
979-357-2232

Genesis Beefmasters
Robert & Amy Scott
2909 Pecan Grove Dr
Anna, TX 75409
rscott1549@gmail.com
469-667-7899

Gentry Family Farms
Jerad & Brandi Gentry
16495 Kansas Ln
Houston, MO 65483-2508
gentryfamilyfarms@gmail.com
417-260-0696

Hidden Hollow Beefmasters
Tom & Deidra Hood
6109 Hwy 10
Tahlequah, OK 74464
hhh89@lrec.org
918-456-1199

James McKinney
3009 Pinto Loop
Waco, TX 76706
gonefishing71381@yhaoo.com
281-799-3899

JBC Farms
Jacob & Bree Comeaux
204 Anslem Dr
Youngsville, LA 70592
jacomo6824@gmail.com
337-354-9799

KB Farms
Kevin Buetow
328 4000 Rd
Coffeyville, KS 67337
KBFarms57@yahoo.com
620-252-9002

Kruse Farms Beefmasters
Keith & Arlis Kruse
S 6466 Hwy 23
Loganville, WI 53943
kakruse4@gmail.com
608-434-6661

M5 Ranch
Randy & Donna Morgan
279 County Road 3080
Call, TX 75933
m5beefmasters@gmail.com
409-423-0103

Myers Beefmasters
David Myers
16033 Dougals Rd
Mound Valley, KS 67354
myersbeefmasters@gmail.com
620-423-2619

Pickle Creek Beefmasters
Mariliynn Teague & Jimmie Chastain
566 Hwy BB
Dunegan, MO 65640
marilynn_teague@yahoo.com
417-327-6278

Pine Valley Farm
Diane & Alanna Mabus
1687 FM 2683 E
Jefferson, TX 75657
dmabus@flash.net
903-240-6604

Shady Grove Beefmasters
John Byrd
1872 Private Road 4225
Campbell, TX 75422
jbyrd713@gmail.com
903-268-0334

Simon Creek Beefmasters
Finley Morgan
26875 Oswalt Road
Overbrook, OK 73453
simoncreekcattle@gmail.com
580-668-2523

St Clair Beefmasters
Craig & Karen Johnson
Po Box 1
El Dorado Springs, MO 64744
craigjohnson12@hotmail.com
417-876-7285

True Vine Beefmasters
Jimmy Thomas
3395 Elliot Rd
Sherman, TX 75092
truevinebeefmasters@gmail.com
469-223-8702

Willis Ranch
Marc Willis
16756 Midway Dr
Poteau, OK 74953
marcwillis1977@gmail.com
918-658-5869

Wilson Farms
Garrett & Shaye Wilson
10386 W State Hwy 76
Anderson, MO 64831
Garrett.wilson@yahoo.com
417-775-5775

WW Beefmasters
Bill & Sheila Wilson
22480 FM 490
Edinburg, TX 78541
mssb@sbcglobal.net
956-607-2773

Zemke Farms
Jerry & Jordan Zemke
18222 400th St
Goodhue, MN 55027
zemkefarms@yahoo.com
651-327-9315

Contact Us Today

Get IN touch

rscott1549@gmail.com

(469) 667-7899

Sale Location:
3320 US HWY 82 E
Paris, TX 75642

7 + 9 =